Faux Fashion Friday: Off the Shoulder + the Winner of a Stylish Surprise

tank top – h&m
shirt – forever 21
jeans – candies [thrifted from the brown elephant]
shoes – blowfish

As much as I love a good dress, the majority of my everyday wear involves a great pair of jeans. Back in high school, I would justify spending up to $100 for a good pair because they were an investment. Nowadays, I have bills to pay, but I’m lucky enough to have access to some great thrift stores like the Brown Elephant & Crossroads where I can find an awesome pair of jeans for under $20. My wallet is quite grateful.

But enough about denim, it’s time to announce the winners of a dress…
specifically the cute little number from last week’s Stylish Surprise Giveaway!

Thank you so much to everyone who entered via comments, facebook likes, & twitter tweets! I know the contest attracted a few new readers & I hope you continue to check in from time to time for future posts & surprises.

To select the winner, I entered all names [some 2 or 3 times according to the number of entries] into an online randomizer & selected the top name that was generated.

And the winner is….
TARA HUFF! 

Congrats, Tara! And thanks again to all who entered!

 

Leave a Reply

