Faux Fashion Friday: Blue & Black & Brown

20120406-223250.jpg

dress – urban outfitters
sweater – forever 21
tights – crossroads trading company
boots –target
headband –forever 21

Tonight, for my burlesque troupe, I’m performing in a sketch show called Geek Peeks [shameless plug: Fridays in April @ midnight, tickets on sale @ gorillatango.com]. One of the sketches of the night has no official costume so I will be going onstage in my street clothes…therefore, I figured I better step it up a notch. Unfortunately my black boots are broken. I’m hoping I can pull of blue with brown & black.

What do you think? Just quirky enough to work?

P.S. Sorry for the washed out photos, I was losing daylight.

Leave a Reply

