Testimonial Tuesday: Karen’s 5 1/2 Month Transformation

5 1/2 months ago, I signed my first health coaching client [who just so happens to be my mother] to Health Happiness & Hula Hoops. Today, she’s just 2 weeks shy of completing my 6 month program.

Here is the story of her amazing 5 1/2 month transformation:

“Healthy living has never been a priority with me so when Michelle told me she was going to be a health coach, I wasn’t really sure what that was. To be honest, I hired her to help her out…little did I know how much of an impact the next 6 months would have on my life. She has guided me, little by little, into a healthier lifestyle. If I had a problem finding something I needed to get healthier, she was there to help me locate it. She even sent me a care package with several essential items inside. After 20 years of struggling to get my weight down & suffering from near constant knee pain, I have now lost a total of 21 pounds and can finally wear high heels again! I love my life…but I especially love shopping for new, smaller clothes! Thank you Michelle for all you have done!”

Would you like to see results like this in your life?
Contact me for a free health history consultation.
Want to make a difference like this in the lives of others?
I can help you become a health coach too!

Leave a Reply

