Relish Tray: The Chicago Diner’s Baja Fish Tacos

My newest after-work meal obsession:

*normally served in 3’s when you’re not surrounded by hungry co-workers.

So. Much. Yum.

These vegan, gluten-free baja fish tacos are one of the newest special menu items at The Chicago Diner and I’m ADDICTED. I even take a break from my normally soy-free diet to treat myself to a little tofu…they’re that good [and only around for a limited time, so it’s worth the splurge].

Go, order them before they disappear!

Leave a Reply

