#KaleEveryDamnDay: A Call for Recipes

Hello, lovely mofo-ers! For those of you who have been following allong, you might remember that I’ve promised to consume at least a serving of kale every day this month.

Kale is not only super delicious and super good for you, it also helps to keep your skin clear & glowing [which fits perfectly with this month’s “Health is Beauty” theme].

So, far I’ve eaten kale massaged, raw, sautéed, baked into chips, under pasta and on top of chili…
20130910-164943.jpg
It’s been a delicious journey, but I need more inspiration to keep from getting bored by month’s end.

That’s where you come in!

If you have a delicious, no fail way to prepare your kale, head on over to the Michelle Shea Walker [dot com] Facebook wall & share it with me.

And, as always, if you’d like to join me on my journey of daily greens, be sure to document the evidence and mark your Instagram or twitter posts with #kaleeverydamnday @michelleshea.

Now let’s get glowing!

