Happy National Meditation Month!

It’s a funny thing how quickly a practice can become a lifestyle. It’s only been about a year and a half since I started dabbling in meditation. It started slow, an audio recording here, a 21-day challenge there, the occasional moment of mental stillness during savasana after my yoga practice. Then, slowly, unconsciously, it became a regular habit.

In times of greater stress or emotional upset, I’ve found comfort in meditating multiple times a day, but mostly it’s just a 20 minute practice to calm my mind before bed. There are still the occasional moments that I lose track and forget how important tapping into that inner calm can be, that’s what this week’s video blog is all about:

Looking to start a meditation practice of your own? For this month only[Offer Extended Due to Continued Interest!], I’m offering specially priced Intro to Meditation coaching sessions!

Click below for details & to reserve your spot on the meditation pillow:

